Moments forever

Our Directors

We have gathered many beautiful moments during our journey

daaf founder director treasurer angela d sims phd portrait

Angela D. Sims, Ph.D.

Founder & Director

daaf founder director vice president evelyn l parker

Evelyn L. Parker, Ph.D.

Founder, Director & Chairperson

daaf director secretary nashieka knight portrait

NaShieka Knight

Director & Secretary

daaf director reverend angelique walker smith phd portrait 400x400 1

Rev. Dr. Angelique Walker-Smith


daaf director reverend delesslyn audra kennebrew phd portrait new cropped

Rev. Dr. Delesslyn Audra Kennebrew, J.D.


daaf director reverend dr shakira sanchez collins md portriat

Rev. Dr. Shakira Sanchez-Collins


daaf director reverend melanie c jones portrait

Rev. Melanie Jones Quarles, Ph.D.


daaf director reverend yolanda m norton portrait cropped

Rev. Yolanda M. Norton


daaf founder director sharon watson fluker phd portrait

Sharon Watson Fluker, Ph.D.

Founder, Director & Treasurer

daaf director chairperson sindile dlamini phd portrait

Sindile Dlamini Mathebula, Ph.D.


Want to make a difference?

Together we create a greater impact.

Scroll to Top